Liusetti Logo


BlackwellsFarmlands Fuel


New grades for JAB 2017


2017 ERSU Rep Coach advert

plus Rep Application form


 Shield Holders  

Played for in all home games against ERSU teams with the exception of Un18 who defend  in all games due to team numbers. Not contested for in finals 

Division I - Murray Cooper Shield  = Lincoln 

 Division II - Greg Hill Shield  = Springston

Division III - Alex Wright Shield  = BDI 

Colts - Tony Lee Shield  = Springston 

JAB TOTALSPAN Shield Holders

Un 18 = Prebbleton/West Melton

Un 16 = Rolleston

Un 14.5 = Rolleston

Un 13 = Rolleston Black

Un 11.5 = Rolleston Black