ERSU JAB Delegates & Advisory Board 2015

President: Secretary:
Phil Thomas  
Ph. (03) 3398991   
Cell 0210629554  
teamthomas@xtra.co.nz jabsecretary@ersu.org.nz 
   
Vice President: Junior Vice President:
Telsa Buckley  Glen Hotton 
Ph 027 604 1465 Ph 027 702 8076
jnrclubcaptain.prfc@gmail.com gthotton@gmail.com
   
Exec Member : Exec Member :
Steve Quinn Leslie Greenslade
Ph 0275 963978 Ph/fax 325 2468

squinn@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

Cell 027 603 0779 
 

jandlgreenslade@xtra.co.nz

Exec Member:  
Todd Paterson  
Ph 0275 963 577  

tpaterson@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz

 
   

Club Delegates

 

Banks Peninsula: Burnham:
Dianne Bos Danny Turnbull                   
Ph (03) 322 8584 Cell 027 330 4607  Ph (03) 325 6229       
Email: bosso@clear.net.nz  Cell 0272501966 
Sheryl Stanbury Ph (03) 325 1139  daniel2turnbull@nzdf.mil.nz
   
Darfield: Diamond Harbour: 
Steve Quinn Paul Dennis 
Ph (03)  318 8779 Ph (03) 3294489 
Cell  0275963978 pauldennis1@gmail.com
squinn@pggwrightsonseeds.co.nz  
   
Dunsandel: Kirwee:
Brendon Barnes  Mark samson
Ph 0274589883 Ph 021494866
bbarns@xtra.co.nz apsleyfarm@xtra.co.nz
   
Leeston:  Lincoln: 
Paul Dudley Craig Hall
021679929 Ph 0275856738
pc.dudley@xtra.co.nz ctschall@gmail.com
   
Prebbleton: Rolleston:
Telsa Buckley  Glen Hotton 
Ph 021574943 Ph 027 702 8076
jnrclubcaptiin.prfc@gmail.com  gthotton@gmail.com
    
Selwyn: Sheffield:
Andy Stewart  Dick Bragan
Ph (03) 318 0646 (03) 3184090 
Cell 0274771901  r.bragan@scorch.co.nz 
helenandyyarrabeedowns@xtra.co.nz   
   
Southbridge: Springston:
Louise Christey Ian Kempthorne
Ph (03) 3242274 Ph 0273364221 
CHRISTEY@xtra.co.nz
loadedfarm@farmside.co.nz 
 
 
West Melton: Waihora:
Kyle Austin Kevin Egerton 
Ph 021913881 Ph 0274 542384 
kyle@allsignedup.co.nz kevin@cochranes.net.nz
   
   
Referee Delegate:  
Daryl Sullivan  
Ph 0275735344
 
darylsullivan@xtra.co.nz